01892 837524 (Phone)
Council Meetings 2021

Council Meetings 2021

Capel Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021

All meetings are subject to change.

2021 Web Calendar_ (004)

Meeting Date Location Time
Memorial Cottages and Housing Committee Thurs 14 Jan TBC 6.30pm
Council/Planning Mon 25 Jan TBC 7.30pm
Recreation Ground & Open Spaces Committee Thurs 27 Jan TBC 7.30pm
Council/Planning Mon 22 Feb TBC 7.30pm
Recreation Ground Improvements and Regeneration Committee Wed 3 March  

TBC

7.30pm
Finance & Resources Mon 15 March TBC 7:00pm
Council/Planning Mon 29 Mar TBC 7.30pm
Flooding Wed 31 Mar TBC 7.30pm
Housing & Memorial Cottages Committee Thurs 1 April TBC 7.00pm
Recreation Ground Improvements and Regeneration Committee Mon 19 April TBC 7.00pm
Council/Planning Mon 26 Apr TBC 7.30pm
Annual Parish Meeting Wed 28 April TBC 7.00pm
Annual Parish Council Meeting Mon 17 May TBC 7.00pm
Planning Mon 17 May TBC After APCM
Council/Planning Tues 1 June TBC 7.30pm
Memorial Cottages & Housing Committee Thurs 10 June TBC 7.00pm
Council/Planning Mon 28 June TBC 7.30pm
Recreation Ground and Allotments Committee Thurs 2 July TBC 7.30pm
Memorial Cottages & Housing Committee TBC TBC 7.00pm
Finance & Resources Mon 19 July TBC 7:00pm
Council/Planning Mon 26 July TBC 7.30pm
Council/Planning Mon 6 Sept Capel Village Hall 7.30pm
Staff, Office & Admin Committee Mon 13 Sept Capel Village Hall 6:30pm
Finances & Resources Mon 20 Sept Capel Village Hall 7:00pm
Council/Planning Mon 27 Sept Capel village Hall 7.00pm
Recreation Ground and Allotments Committee Thurs 30 Sept Meeting room – Capel Village Hall 7.30pm
Memorial Cottages & Housing Committee Mon 4 Oct Capel Village Hall 7.00pm
Flooding Mon 18 Oct Capel Village Hall 7.30pm
Council/Planning Mon 25 Oct Capel Village Hall 7.30pm
Finance & Resources Mon 15 Nov Capel Village Hall 7.00pm
Council/Planning Mon 29 Nov Capel Village Hall 7.30pm
Finance & Resources (Budget) Mon 13 Dec Capel Village Hall 7.00pm
Council/Planning Mon 20 Dec Capel Village Hall 7.30pm

Note: Additional meetings may be added to the calendar by the clerk or chairman as necessary.